This week we have been doing pre-production paperwork and a presentation. This part is crucial to the production process. It is not very interesting filling in risk assessment etc but it is a necessary part of doing the production and post-production stage which I find really interesting.

Social Media Report

I posted this on my Facebook page

Capture cat

And this is the feedback that I got

Capture cat 2

This feedback is very helpful. I am guessing there are a few spelling mistakes here. I have assumed he meant ‘Gantt chart’ insted of “Gants chart” and I also think he meant ‘dependencies’ instead of “dependancies”. The comment was written quite late so it is excusable. I have listened to the feedback and I have changed my Gantt chart accordingly, adding dependencies and a critical path.Capture chart

I have also changed the “Productio” heading typo.

