Reflection

This week we have been conducting secondary research into our extended project. I have been focusing mainly on researching voiceovers as that is the area in which I am least knowledgeable about.Although it is not the most interesting of parts, it is useful. I found out things that I would of otherwise not know like when recording a voice over it is best to do it while standing up as it helps your speech and your words to become clearer. Although I found this week a bit confusing I eventually got it.

Social Media Report

I posted this on my Facebook page

Capture

And this is the feedback that I got

Capture 2

This comment shows that it is very good and people like it especially the examples I gave. Looking back at my post I realised that I hadn’t clearly stated what diegetic means. I have now corrected the post to include a short description of it.

Capture 3

I have also replied to the comment explaining it further

Capture 4

