Reflection

This week we have been preparing our ideas for our extended project. Although initially I was a bit stuck for ideas when I started thinking about it lots came to my head. I ended up with eight ideas and I only needed three. The hardest parts were developing the ideas and choosing the three ideas I wanted to present and the one idea that I would stick to. I managed however to keep on schedule during the week.

Social Media Report

I posted this on my Facebook page

Capture 5

This is the response  got

Capture 6

I also thought the first Idea was the best that is why I am going with it but it is good to know that other people also think so

I also got this comment

Capture 7

This points out the dangers of using a gun even if it doesn’t look realistic. That is why I have decided to imply that a gun is involved by sound effects and laser pointers but never show it.